Proper Dose

The Story So Far – Proper Dose


1 in stock

Vinyl LP, Limited colour vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing. Inspired by both energetic pop-punk and the wistfulness of classic emo acts, Walnut Creek, California punk quintet The Story So Far formed in 2007. The founding lineup included vocalist Parker Cannon, guitarists Kevin Geyer and Kevin Ambrose, drummer Ryan Torf, and bassist Kelen Capener. Ambrose left the band in 2010, and was replaced by William Levy. The group signed with Pure Noise Records and released it's debut full-length, Under Soil and Dirt, in 2011.

SKU: 81054003040.
Category: , , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:


0 items