Back Order
Sugar Ray - Greatest Hits

Sugar Ray – Greatest Hits


Available on backorder

Release Date: 2 Nov, 2018

Greatest Hits Collection On Double LP!

Melding hair metal and hardcore punk with sampledelic hip-hop, New Wave, disco, and dub, Sugar Ray made music “like kids in a candy store,” crafting an idiosyncratic and utterly distinctive groove as inventive and forward-thinking as any critics’ darling of the era. This Greatest Hits collection compiles their classic singles, as well as other hits chosen by the band, including a cover of Joe Jackson’s “Is She Really Going Out With Him,” off their 2005 album In The Pursuit of Leisure.

• Double LP
• Remastered

SKU: 888072072534.
Category: , , , , .

Product Details:



Side A:
1. Mean Machine
2. 10 Seconds Down
3. Iron Mic

Side B:
4. Fly (feat. Super Cat)
5. RPM
6. Every Morning
7. Someday

Side C:
1. Falls Apart
2. When It’s Over
3. Under the Sun

Side D:
4. Answer the Phone
5. Waiting
6. Chasin’ You Around
7. Is She Really Going Out With Him?

0 items