Sorry - 925

Sorry – 925


1 in stock (backorders allowed)

Sorry (previously named Fish) is an indie pop-rock band from North London. The band consists of the members Asha Lorenz, Louis O'Bryen, Lincoln Barret, Campbell Baum and Marco Pini. The band released its debut studio album on 27 March 2020, named 925, after having released a handful of singles and mixtapes beforehand

SKU: 887828040711.
Category: , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:

Genre: ,

0 items