Slowdive ‎– Blue Day (Limited White Marble Colored Vinyl)


2 in stock (backorders allowed)

Limited 180gm white marbled vinyl LP pressing. Blue Day is a compilation album by English shoegaze band Slowdive. It was originally released in 1992 and compiles the first three Slowdive EPs: Slowdive (missing the track “Avalyn II”), Morningrise (in it's entirety), and Holding Our Breath (missing the Syd Barrett cover “Golden Hair” as well as “Catch the Breeze”, which appeared on their first full-length Just for a Day.

SKU: 8719262016330.
Category: , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:

A1 Slowdive
A2 Avalyn 1
A3 Morningrise
A4 She Calls
B1 Losing Today
B2 Shine
B3 Albatross

0 items