Sam Smith - In The Lonely Hour

Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour


7 in stock (backorders allowed)

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam Smith. IN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles “Lay Me Down” and “Money on My Mind”. The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).

SKU: 602537691708.
Category: , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:

Genre: ,

0 items