OST - Chernobyl - 2019 Mini Series

OST – Chernobyl – 2019 Mini Series


1 in stock (backorders allowed)

Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack album for the HBO limited series Chernobyl. The album features selections of the show's original music composed by Hildur Gudnadottir (Joker, Sicario: Day of the Soldado, Mary Magdalene, Strong Island). Chernobyl is written and executive produced by Craig Mazin, directed by Johan Renck and stars Jared Harris, Stellan Skarsgård and Emily Watson.

It won the Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media award on the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards

SKU: 0028948372256.
Category: , , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:

0 items