Oasis (What's the Story) Morning Glory?

Oasis ‎– (What’s The Story) Morning Glory (25 th Anniversary Edition)


3 in stock

Gatefold Sleeve, Limited Edition, Coloured Vinyl, Reissue,

Double vinyl LP pressing 25th Anniversary edition of the classic sophomore album from the Britpop band.

Released on October 2nd 1995, it sold a record-breaking (at the time) 347,000 copies in it's first week. The album spent 10 weeks at #1 in the UK, and is Oasis's most commercially successful, with 22 million copies sold worldwide to date, including four million in the US. Features many of Oasis's biggest hit singles, including 'Don't Look Back in Anger', 'Wonderwall', 'Some Might Say', and 'Roll with It', and won the Best Album at the 1996 Brit Awards, with Oasis also taking Best British Group and Best Video awards.

SKU: 5051961073195.
Category: , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:



  1. Hello
  2. Roll With It
  3. Wonderwall
  4. Don’t Look Back in Anger
  5. Hey Now
  6. Some Might Say
  7. Cast No Shadow
  8. She’s Electric
  9. Morning Glory
  10. Champagne Supernova

0 items