Out of Stock
Miles Davis ‎– Seven Steps To Heaven

Miles Davis – Seven Steps to Heaven (DOL) (Gatefold)


Out of stock

Delux gatefold edition , 180 gram

Seven Steps to Heaven is the eighth studio album on Columbia Records by jazz musician Miles Davis , released in 1963 , catalogue CL 2051 and CS 8851 in stereo. Recorded at Columbia's 30th Street Studios in Manhattan, and at Columbia Studios in Los Angeles, it presents the Miles Davis Quintet in transition.

SKU: 889397218171.
Category: , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:


1. Basin Street Blues
2. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
3. Joshua
4. Seven Steps To Heaven
5. I Fall In Love To Easily
6. So Near, So Far
7. Summer Night

0 items