Michael Jackson - This Is It

Michael Jackson – The Music That Inspired The Movie “Michael Jackson’s This Is It” box set


1 in stock

4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set

Limited LP edition in eco-friendly packaging includes a bonus disc containing demos of three of his biggest hits plus an unreleased poem read by MJ. 2009 release from the late great King of Pop, the musical companion to the major motion picture of the same name. This Is It: The Movie is made up of intimate and spectacular footage filmed during rehearsals for Jackson's proposed July 2009 comeback shows. When he died in June of 2009, he left behind hundreds of hours of footage, which have been edited together to create a glorious tribute to his majestic talents. Disc One features some of his biggest hits sequenced in the same order as they appear in the film. This package includes a lavish 36 page booklet.

SKU: 886976116316.
Category: , , , , .

Product Details:

Genre: ,


A1 –Michael Jackson Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
A2 –Michael Jackson Jam
B1 –Michael Jackson They Don’t Care About Us
B2 –Michael Jackson Human Nature
B3 –Michael Jackson Smooth Criminal
C1 –Michael Jackson The Way You Make Me Feel
C2 –The Jacksons Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
C3 –Michael Jackson & Siedah Garrett I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
D1 –Michael Jackson Thriller
D2 –Michael Jackson Beat It
E1 –Michael Jackson Black Or White
E2 –Michael Jackson Earth Song
F1 –Michael Jackson Billie Jean
F2 –Michael Jackson Man In The Mirror
G1 –Michael Jackson & The Jacksons This Is It
G3 –Michael Jackson & The Jacksons This Is It (Orchestra Version)
H1 –Michael Jackson She’s Out Of My Life (Demo)
H2 –Michael Jackson Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Demo)
H3 –Michael Jackson Beat It (Demo)
H4 –Michael Jackson Planet Earth (Poem)

0 items