Back Order
M. Ward ‎– Duet For Guitars #2

M. Ward – Duet For Guitars #2


Available on backorder

Vinyl, LP, Album

Limited 180gm audiophile virgin vinyl LP pressing. 1999 solo debut from the acclaimed Indie singer/songwriter. M. Ward crafted these tunes on his travels between San Luis, Chicago and finally Portland.

Recorded by longtime friend Adam Selzer at the then fledgling Type Foundry Studio in Portland, this album is about as intimate as it could get. The voices are hushed and whispered. The guitars are subtle yet precise, hinting at the virtuosity that would rear it's head on future releases and collaborations.

SKU: 633914012113.
Category: , , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:

A1 Duet For Guitars #2
A2 Beautiful Car
A3 Fishing Boat Song
A4 Scene From #12
A5 Good News
A6 The Crooked Spine
A7 Look Me Over
B1 Who May Be Lazy
B2 It Won’t Happen Twice
B3 He Asked Me To Be A Snake And Live Underground
B4 Song From Debby’s Strairs
B5 It Was A Beautiful Car
B6 Were You There?
B7 Not A Gang
B8 Duet For Guitars #1

0 items