Out of Stock
kings of conven

Kings Of Convenience ‎– Declaration Of Dependence


Out of stock

Declaration of Dependence is the third album from Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience, their first album in five years. It was released on October 5, 2009. “Mrs Cold” and “Boat Behind” have been released as radio singles in some countries.

SKU: 5099930684010.
Category: , , , . Tags: , .

Product Details:



A1 Mrs. Cold 3:06
A2 Me In You 3:09
A3 Boat Behind 3:41
A4 Rule My World 3:32
A5 My Ship Isn’t Pretty 3:47
A6 24-25 3:38
B1 Renegade 4:16
B2 Power Of Not Knowing 2:23
B3 Peacetime Resistance 2:54
B4 Freedom And Its Owner 3:23
B5 Riot On An Empty Street 4:07
B6 Second To Numb 3:37
B7 Scars On Land 3:52

0 items