My Neighbor Totoro- Sound Book

Joe Hisaishi – My Neighbor Totoro: Sound Book (Original Soundtrack)

S$65.00 S$59.20

2 in stock

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Newly recorded scores from My Neighbor Totoro with the keynote of violin, guitar and flute. A picture book of music which you can feel heart-warming interaction between Totoro and children.

SKU: 4988008086218.
Category: , , , , .

Product Details:


1 Wind Street
2 Mom
3 May of the Village
4 Walk
5 My Neighbor Totoro
6 Welcome
7 To Be in a Hurry
8 Cat Bus
9 Small Photo
10 Wind Street

0 items