Out of Stock
My Neighbor Totoro- Image Album

Joe Hisaishi – My Neighbor Totoro: Image Album (Original Soundtrack)


Out of stock

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Image album created with the concept of 'making songs which children really want and can sing out loud with their mouth widely opened.' Including 10 songs + one instrumental. Song : Azumi Inoue, Joe Hisaishi, Kumiko Mori, Taku Kitahara, Suginami Junior Chorus. With 16 pages of all the melody scores.

SKU: 4988008086010.
Category: , , , , .

Product Details:


1 My Neighbor Totoro (Inoue Azumi)
2 Road of the Wind (Suginami Children’s Choir)
3 Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children’s Choir)
4 My Name (Inoue Azumi)
5 Susumi (Suginami Children’s Choir)
6 Cat Bus (Kitahara Taku)
7 Wonderful Little Shitata (Momori Kumiko)
8 Mom (Inoue Azumi)
9 A Small Photo (Joe Hisaishi)
10 Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)
11 Road of the Wind (Instrumental)

0 items