Out of Stock
Joe Hisaishi - Kiki's Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack) - TJJA-10021

Joe Hisaishi – Kiki’s Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack)


Out of stock

With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record. Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracks. Includes the songs 'Rouge no Dengon' and 'Wrapped in Kindness' with vocals by Yumi Arai 'Rouge no Dengon' is the movie version. Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

久石譲 – 魔女の宅急便 /サントラ音楽集

初LP化!あらたにマスタリングを施し、ジャケットも新しい絵柄で発売 !
挿入歌「ルージュの伝言」「やさしさに包まれたなら」歌:荒井由実 ※「ルージュの伝言」は映画バージョン。

SKU: 4988008087314.
Category: , , , , .

Product Details:


1 A1. on a Clear Day
2 A2. Departure
3 A3. a Town with An Ocean View
4 A4. Flying Delivery Service
5 A5. the Baker’s Assistant
6 A6. Starting the Job
7 A7. Surrogate Jiji
8 A8. Jeff
9 A9. a Very Busy Kiki
10 A10. Late for the Party
11 B1. Osono’s Request
12 B2. a Propeller Driven Bicycle
13 B3. I Can’t Fly!
14 B4. Heartbroken Kiki
15 B5. to Ursula’s Cabin
16 B6. Un Unusual Painting
17 B7. the Adventure of Freedomout of Control
18 B8. the Old Man’s Push Broom
19 B9. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
20 B10. Rouge No Dengon
21 B11. Wrapped in Kindness

0 items