Winter Wonderland

Dean Martin – Winter Wonderland


1 in stock

Limited edition coloured 180g audiophile vinyl

Fresh from starring as the town drunk, no typecasting here!, in Rio Bravo’ (the movie) Dean was at the height of his popularity when he entered the Capitol studios in the summer of 1959 to record his first Christmas-themed songs accompanied by an orchestra arranged and conducted by Gus Levene. The results of the recordings were a charming, thoroughly entertaining Christmas record, highlighted by fine versions of “White Christmas”, “Let It Snow! Let it Snow! Let It Snow!”, “Winter Wonderland”, “Baby, It's Cold Outside”, “The Christmas Blues”, “Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer” and bonus broadcast recordings of “Silent Night”, “Silver Bells” and “It’s Beginning To Look Like Christmas.”
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality

SKU: 8719039004461.
Category: , , , .

Product Details:


Martin, Dean
Winter Wonderland

1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2. A Winter Romance
3. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. The Things We Did Last Summer
5. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
6. The Christmas Blues
7. Dream a Little Dream of Me
8. It’s Beginning To Look Like Christmas (Bonus Track)
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Out In the Cold Again
11. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
12. White Christmas
13. June In January
14. It Won’t Cool Off
15. Brahms’ Lullaby
16. Silver Bells (Bonus Track)
17. Silent Night (Bonus Track)

0 items