Out of Stock
A Winter Romance

Dean Martin – A Winter Romance


Out of stock

A Winter Romance is a Christmas album recorded by Dean Martin that was originally released in 1959. The backing orchestra was conducted by Gus Levene. It was Martin's only holiday-themed album for Capitol Records. Features classic yuletide songs like 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!', 'Winter Wonderland', 'White Christmas', and 'Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer' plus vaguely winter-themed recordings such as 'Canadian Sunset', 'I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm', 'Baby It's Cold Outside' and many others. Though he didn't record a plethora of holiday tunes, Dean Martin's suave, cool vocals are associated with the Christmas season alongside other crooners like Bing, Sammy, Nat and Perry.

SKU: 602547408174.
Category: , , , .

Product Details:



1 A Winter Romance 2:57
2 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 1:55
3 The Things We Did Last Summer 3:37
4 I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm 2:43
5 June in January 2:46
6 Canadian Sunset 3:18
7 Winter Wonderland 1:51
8 Out in the Cold Again 3:34
9 Baby, It’s Cold Outside 2:23
10 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 2:15
11 White Christmas 2:28
12 It Won’t Cool Off 2:27

0 items