Back Order
david bowie

David Bowie – Legacy


Available on backorder

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 Gram.

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket (20 tracks). Legacy collects together some of David Bowie's finest singles from his first hit, 1969's 'Space Oddity' through to his final recordings like 'Lazarus'. Features a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 single 'Life On Mars?' mixed by it's original producer Ken Scott. Also includes the single versions of “Let's Dance,” “Ashes to Ashes,” “Starman,” “The Jean Genie,” “Golden Years,” “China Girl,” “Heroes” and more. David Bowie was an influential figure in popular music for over five decades, regarded by critics and musicians as an innovator, particularly for his work in the 1970s.

His career was marked by reinvention and visual presentation, his music and stagecraft significantly influencing popular music. During his lifetime, his record sales, estimated at 140 million worldwide, made him one of the world's best-selling music artists.

SKU: 190295918323.
Category: , , , , .

Product Details:

Genre: ,


A1 –David Bowie Let’s Dance (Single Version)
A2 –David Bowie Ashes To Ashes (Single Version)
A3 –Queen, David Bowie Under Pressure
A4 –David Bowie Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
A5 –David Bowie Changes
B1 –David Bowie Oh! You Pretty Things
B2 –David Bowie The Man Who Sold The World
B3 –David Bowie Space Oddity
B4 –David Bowie Starman (Original Single Mix)
B5 –David Bowie Ziggy Stardust
C1 –David Bowie The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix)
C2 –David Bowie Rebel Rebel
C3 –David Bowie Golden Years (Single Version)
C4 –David Bowie, Mick Jagger Dancing In The Street
C5 –David Bowie China Girl (Single Version)
D1 –David Bowie Fame
D2 –David Bowie Sound And Vision
D3 –David Bowie ‘Heroes’ (Single Version)
D4 –David Bowie Where Are We Now?
D5 –David Bowie Lazarus (Radio Edit)

0 items