Coldplay ‎– Brothers & Sisters

Coldplay – Brothers & Sisters 7″ Single (Pink)


3 in stock

Vinyl, 7″, 45 RPM, Single, Reissue, Pink

Coldplay consist of Guy Berryman (bass), Jonny Buckland (guitar), Will Champion (drums / vocals) and Chris Martin (vocals / guitar). On April 26th 1999 they released the ‘Brothers & Sisters’ EP on fierce panda records and then…well, then things went a bit weird. To celebrate the anniversary of the release fierce panda is launching a perky pre-order of a reissue which is expected to reach planet panda on July 12th 2019. The original ‘Brothers & Sisters’ release was a two-track 7” (‘Brothers & Sisters’ and ‘Easy To Please’) and a three track compact disc single, with ‘Only Superstition’ as the third song.

SKU: 5024545860078.
Category: , , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:


0 items