Back Order

Chuck Berry ‎– Rockin’ – 20 Original Recordings


Available on backorder

20 hits from one of the founding fathers of rock ‘n roll music. Inducted into both the Songwriters Hall of Fame and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1986 Chuck Berry’s influence in music history will never be forgotten.

SKU: 8712177056842.
Category: , , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:

Genre: ,


A1 Maybelline 2:15
A2 Wee Wee Hours 3:02
A3 Thirty Days (No Come Back Home) 2:22
A4 No Money Down 2:54
A5 Roll Over Beethoven 2:22
A6 Too Much Monkey Business 2:53
A7 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 2:11
A8 You Can’t Catch Me 2:35
A9 School Day (Ring, Ring Goes The Bell) 2:39
A10 Rock And Roll Music 2:20
B1 Sweet Little Sixteen 3:09
B2 Johnny B. Goode 2:38
B3 Around And Around 2:36
B4 Carol 2:54
B5 Joe Joe Gun 2:22
B6 Sweet Little Rock And Roller 2:53
B7 Almost Grown 2:11
B8 Little Queenie 2:35
B9 Memphis Tennessee 2:39
B10 Back In The U.S.A. 2:20

0 items