Out of Stock
Billie Holiday - Golden Hits

Billie Holiday – Golden Hits


Out of stock

Compilation album records.

SKU: 90204704958.
Category: , , . Tags: , .

Product Details:



A1 Strange Fruit
A2 I Love My Man
A3 Lover Come Back To Me
A4 My Old Flame
A5 Georgia On My Mind
A6 All Of Me
A7 Love Me Or Leave Me
A8 I’m Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The Key
B1 God Bless The Child
B2 Gloomy Sunday
B3 Baby Get Lost
B4 Them There Eyes
B5 (I Love You) Porgy
B6 The Man I Love
B7 As Time Goes By
B8 Night And Day

0 items