Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby

Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby


1 in stock (backorders allowed)

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold Sleeve. Includes 4 page booklet.

Featuring the classic hit singles “What The Hell”, “Smile” and “Wish you Were Here”

Goodbye Lullaby is the fourth studio album by Avril Lavigne, released in 2011.Recording sessions for the album began in November 2008; and took place over a period of almost two years, concluding in October 2010. Goodbye Lullaby is a more introspective effort and consists of mainly stripped down instruments such as the piano and acoustic guitar. Avril co-wrote every original track on the album, and took on production duties for the first time.

The album debuted inside the top five in over 15 countries such as the United States and Canada, topping the charts in over eight countries, such as Australia, Greece, Hong Kong and Japan.

SKU: 8719262002555.
Category: , , , .

Product Details:


0 items