Back Order
Ariana Grande - My Everything

Ariana Grande – My Everything


Available on backorder

Release Date: 6 Dec, 2019

My Everything is the second studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released on August 25, 2014 by Republic Records. Grande wanted My Everything to sound as “an evolution” from her debut album, Yours Truly (2013); it explores more mature themes and genres.

SKU: 602577974441.
Category: , , , , . Tags: .

Product Details:


Side A

1 Intro
2 Problem (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3 One Last Time
4 Why Try
5 Break Free (Feat. Zedd)
6 Best Mistake (Feat. Big Sean)

Side B
1 Be My Baby (Feat. Cashmere Cat)
2 Break Your Heart Right Back (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3 Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & the Weeknd)
4 Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
5 Hands on Me (Feat. A$Ap Ferg)
6 My Everything

0 items